Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join APTR
Directory Search



News & Press: APTR Activities

APTR Announces the 2017-2018 Preventive Medicine Residents

Wednesday, May 17, 2017  
Share |

APTR is proud to announce the 2017-2018 Preventive Medicine Residents for rotation the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ).

Eight residents were selected for a one- or two-month rotation starting in July.

2017-2018 APTR-AHRQ Residents

  • Lili Buzsaki, University of Kentucky
  • Jennifer Chevinsky, Loma Linda University
  • Chioma Erondu, Baylor College of Medicine
  • Sulma Herrera, Alameda Health System, Highland Hospital
  • Yuri Jadotte, Stony Brook School of Medicine
  • Ryan Lang, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • Maria Rivera, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
  • Candace Tannis, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

The APTR-AHRQ Preventive Medicine Residency Rotation provides an in-depth experience in the process of developing evidence-based recommendations, and residents work closely with the U.S. Preventive Services Task Force.

Learn more about APTR-ODPHP Residency Rotation Program by visiting:

1001 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610  |  Washington, DC 20036

About APTR | Membership | Education Fund