Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join APTR
Directory Search
Events
 

 

   

APTR Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
A Framework for COVID-19 Homelessness Response
5/26/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
 
Community Resilience & Healing during COVID-19
5/20/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 PM Et
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Making the Pivot: Online Learning During COVID-19
5/8/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Primary Care's Role in Responding to COVID-19
4/15/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


What's New
 

1001 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610  |  Washington, DC 20036

About APTR | Membership | Education Fund