Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join APTR
APTR Directory Search

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Planning Committee

Meeting Home Program Continuing Education Planning Committee

2013 Planning Chair

Laura Rudkin, PhD
Professor and Interim Chair
Preventive Medicine & Community Health
The University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX

2013 Planning Members

LCDR. Tracy Branch Waterman, MPAS, PA-C
Regional Minority Health Consultant
Department of Health and Human Services
Office of Minority Health
Kansas City, MO

Bonnie S. Coyle, MD
Director, Community Health
St. Luke's University Health Network
Bethlehem, PA

Gary English, PhD, CHES
Vice Chair for Education
Department Head for Public Health
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY

Amy Lee, MD, MPH, MBA
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine
Northeast Ohio Medical University
Rootstown, OH     

Thomas L. Lenz, PharmD, MA, PAPHS, FACLM
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director, Pharmacy Distance Pathway
Clinical Director, CVD/Diabetes Risk Reduction Programs
School of Pharmacy and Health Professions
Creighton University
Omaha, NE

Anthony L. Schlaff, MD, MPH
Director, MPH Program
Professor, Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
Tufts University School of Medicine
Boston, MA


1001 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610  |  Washington, DC 20036

About APTR | Membership | Education Fund