Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join APTR
Directory Search
 

 

   

APTR Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Primary Care's Role in Responding to COVID-19
4/15/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Emerging Evidence for COVID-19 Spread and Treatment
4/9/2020
Time: 12:30 - 2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
AAMC Building Better Curriculum Webinar
4/8/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 PM EST
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
CERC Overview for COVID-19
4/6/2020
Time: 1:00 PM ET
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Underlying Medical Conditions and People at Higher Risk for Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)
3/27/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Paul Ambrose Student Leadership Symposium-2020
3/2/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
Teaching Prevention 2020
3/2/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
APTR Healthy People Curriculum Task Force Meeting
6/13/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Immunization Resources for Undergraduate Nursing Meeting
5/20/2019 » 5/21/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
Immunization Resources for Undergraduate Nursing Meeting

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Paul Ambrose Student Leadership Symposium-2019
4/1/2019 » 4/3/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 
Teaching Prevention 2019: Building a New Paradigm for Population Health
4/1/2019 » 4/3/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
Teaching Prevention 2019: Building a New Paradigm for Population Health
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


What's New
 

1001 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610  |  Washington, DC 20036

About APTR | Membership | Education Fund