Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APTR
APTR Directory Search
Featured Members
Patrick Remington, University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Medicine & Public HealthAssociate Dean for Public Health and Professor of Population Health Sciences

Board of Directors

Board Nomination Eligibility Information>>

Members of the APTR Board of Directors represent academic preventive medicine and public health throughout the United States. The APTR Board of Directors provides direction for member activities and services of APTR and exists to ensure the implementation of the APTR mission:

Executive Committee 


David Gregorio, PhD, MS
University of Connecticut


Laura Rudkin, PhD
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Department of Preventive Medicine and Community Health


Robin Molella, MD
Mayo Clinic


Anthony J. Viera, MD, MPH
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Rosemary Caron, PhD, MPH
University of New Hampshire
MPH Program

Scott H. Frank, MD, MS
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Sally Guttmacher, PhD, MPhil
New York University
MPH Program 

Timothy P. Hickman, MD, MPH, MEd, FAAP

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine

Woodie Kessel, MD
Koop Institute at Dartmouth

Robin Molella, MD
Mayo Clinic

Beverly D. Taylor, MD, MPH
Morehouse School of Medicine
Dept of Community Health and Preventive Medicine

Anthony J. Viera, MD, MPH
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Representative - AAMC Council of Faculty and Academic Societies 

Brad Pollock 
University of California-Davis School of Medicine

Chair - Council of Graduate Programs in Public Health

James Ebert, MD, MBA, MPH
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

Editor - American Journal of Preventive Medicine

Matthew L. Boulton, MD, MPH
University of Michigan School of Medicine

APTR Executive Director

Allison L. Lewis

1001 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 610  |  Washington, DC 20036

About APTR | Membership | Education Fund